## RESOLUTION NO. #14.571

## A RESOLUTION OF THE COMMISSIONERS COURT OF HUNT COUNTY, TEXAS, APPOINTING MEMBERS OF THE DEVELOPMENT SUPPORT COMMITTEE; AND PROVIDING AN EFFECTIVE DATE.

WHEREAS, the Hunt County Commissioners Court in December 2020 adopted new regulations entitled "Hunt County Subdivision and Land Use Regulations" (hereinafter called "2020 Subdivision Regulations");

WHEREAS, Section 2.02.A.1. of he 2020 Subdivision Regulations requires the appointment of a Development Support Committee;

THEREFORE, the Commissioners Court appoints the following persons to the **Development Support Committee:** 

Brian Toole	Kathy Herron
Bobby W. Stavall	
Mark Hickman	
Kayla Wood-Alternate	
Britany Cooper	
David Jones	

ITIS ALSO ORDERED that this Resolution shall be in full force upon its passage and approval.

PASSED AND APPROVED, this the 12th day of January, 2021.

County Judge

Jennifer Lindenzweig County Clerk